Summer Concert Series 2017

Our summer season is perfectly catered to getting you out and about to enjoy the best of Colorado at spectacular venues across the area. See stars this summer with your symphony.


Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson with the Colorado Symphony
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Friday, May 26, 2017 | 8:00 pm

This performance is ticketed by AXS. 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


The Music of Star Wars
Boettcher Concert Hall - Saturday, May 27, 2017 – 7:30 pm | Sunday, May 28, 2017 – 1:00 pm


TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Sailin' On The Green:
Kenny Loggins, Peter Cetera, Christopher Cross with the Colorado Symphony

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre - Saturday, June 24, 2017 | 7:30 pm

This performance is ticketed by AXS. 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
Boettcher Concert Hall - Friday, June 30 & Saturday, July 1, 2017 | 7:30 pm

 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Pink Martini with The Colorado Symphony with Rufus Wainwright
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Thursday, July 6, 2017 | 7:30 pm

This performance is ticketed by AXS. 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Mozart Under Moonlight
Arvada Center - Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 7:30 pm

Tickets on sale Friday, April 14 at arvadacenter.org.
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Movie at the Symphony: La La Land in Concert
Boettcher Concert Hall - Wednesday, July 12 & Friday, July 14, 2017 | 7:30 pm

 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Amos Lee with the Colorado Symphony and Joseph
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Sunday, July 16, 2017 | 7:00 pm

This performance is ticketed by AXS. 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Diana Krall with the Colorado Symphony
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 | 8:00 pm

This performance is ticketed by AXS. 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


A Night of Pops: Tribute to Leroy Anderson
Arvada Center - Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 7:30 pm

Tickets on sale Friday, April 14 at arvadacenter.org.
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


FREE Season Preview
Boettcher Concert Hall - Saturday, July 22, 2017 | 7:30 pm

 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO


Movie at the Symphony: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™ in Concert
Boettcher Concert Hall - Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 7:30 | Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 1:00 pm

 
TICKETS AND MORE INFO