Skip to Content


Coreen Miller, Interim CEO,
Chief Financial Officer, & Chief Operating Officer

Anthony Pierce, Chief Artistic Officer


Shannon Fraser, Executive Assistant & Board Stewardship Manager


Izabel Zambrzycki, Artistic General Manager

David Aeling, Production Stage Manager

Aric Christensen, Audio Engineer

Dante Dunlap, Properties Master

Kimberly Egan, Recording Engineer

Jonathan Groszew, Director of Orchestra Personnel

Kelsey Hawkins, Artistic Coordinator

Miles Stasica, Master Electrician

Sam Jaehnig, Head Carpenter

Dustin Knock, Manager of Artistic Operations

Anne Drake, Production Manager

Mike Pappas, New Media Center

Hitomi Sipher, Assistant Librarian

Julie Strom, Manager of Orchestra Personnel

Lyle Wong, Orchestra Librarian


Cecile Forsberg-Kerr, Director of Individual Giving & Strategic Support

Katie Skawski, Director of Institutional Relations & Stewardship

David Rosen, Development Services & Support Senior Manager

Casey Bryan, Grants Manager

Lillie Burrow, Development Event & Stewardship Manager

Alison Orthel, Development Intern


Breanna McCaughey, Director of Community Education

Davey Van Beveren, Education Outreach & Engagement Coordinator

Karena Thammasene, Education Intern


Ben Boone, Senior Manager of Finance

Annette Brown, Staff Accountant

David Murphy, Payroll & Benefits Manager

Marketing & Communications

Stephanie Derybowski, Director of Web Experience

Nick Dobreff, Communications and Creative Director

Kayla Hayes, Director of Digital Marketing and Promotions

Tori Seaver, Digital Marketing Manager

Sales & Patron Services

Mac McGuire, Director of Sales & Patron Services

Johanna Jeter, Manager of Sales & Patron Services

Joy Xiaodan, Associate Manager of Sales & Patron Services

Emelie Kronquist, Lead Sales & Patron Services Associate

Jordan Catmull, Lead Sales & Patron Services Associate

Molly Epstein, Group Sales Associate

Dani Burge, Patron Services Associate

Jenna Abbott, Patron Services Associate

Megan Pryor, Patron Services Associate

Rosa Gasdia, Patron Services Associate